GET IN TOUCH

ADDRESS

Cape Town Head Office:

Independence Square, Unit 7 & 8,

Corner of Strandfontein & New Ottery Roads, Ottery

Opening Hours: 8h30 – 17h00

Gauteng Head Office:

Ground Floor, Block 1,

Bryanston Gate Office Park,

71 Homestead Avenue, Bryanston,

Sandton, 2191

Opening Hours: 8h30 – 17h00

WE WELCOME

YOUR FEEDBACK

Please submit any issues that you may be experiencing with our devices or services so that we can address them and improve where necessary.

Field Alert Information Collection Form

PHONE

Cape Town Head Office:

Tel: +27 (0)21 797 8239

Alternate Tel (Telkom line problems):

+27 (0)76 838 2107

For general admin enquiries:

+27 (0)73 832 7271

For government device enquiries:

+27 (0)67 712 7626

Email: info@shonaquipse.org.za

Gauteng Clinical Team:

Office Number:

+27 (0)‎74 729 1717 (Calls only)

Administrator: 

+27 83 504 6996 (WhatsApp only)

Email: gautengoffice@shonaquipSE.org.za

 

EMAIL

General queries:

info@shonaquipse.org.za 

Medical Aid and financial queries:

Nicole@shonaquipse.org.za 

Shonaquip Tender queries:

Porcia@shonaquipse.org.za

Devices export: 

shona@shonaquipse.org.za

Repair and refurbished devices:

david@shonaquipse.org.za

 Seating & Devices:  

maria@shonaquipse.org.za 

Training Programmes:  

francisca@shonaquipse.org.za

Social Support & Referral:  

nel@shonaquipse.org.za 

Parent Champion Network:  

francisca@shonaquipse.org.za

Corporate Inclusion & SRI:  

shona@shonaquipse.org.za

Resource Mobilisation, Partnerships

& Organisational Advancement:  

impact@shonaquipse.org.za

Connect, engage and follow us on social media

USA

Lucinda Kerschensteiner
305 W. Magnolia Street, #177
Fort Collins, Colorado USA 80521
Tel: 970.226.4792

Email: lucinda@uhambousa.org
Website: www.uhambousa.org

UNITED KINGDOM
Frances Preston
fpreston@villageglobalfoundation.com
07788 486 849

Address:
PO Box 6286
Newbury RG14 9PZ

NETHERLANDS
Andra Perrin
+31641860800
perrinandra@gmail.com

Nicole Delissen
+31651887698
nicoledelissen@hotmail.com

Gauteng
Ground Floor Block 1, Bryanston Gate Office Park, 71 Homestead Avenue, Bryanston

Office Number:

+27 (0)‎74 729 1717

Administrator: Mbali du Preez

+27 83 504 6996 (WhatsApp only)

Clinical Therapist: Erica Bourn

erica@shonaquipSE.org.za

Clinical Therapist: Mathabo Ndumo

mathabo@shonaquipSE.org.za

Clinical Therapist: Aimee Smale

aimee@shonaquipSE.org.za

Cape Town
Independence Square, Cnr Strandfontein & New Ottery Roads, Ottery
info@shonaquipse.org.za
Tel: +27 (0)21 797 8239
Alternate Tel: +27 (0)76 838 2107

0
    Your Enquiry List
    Your enquiry list is emptyReturn to Products Page