GET IN TOUCH

ADDRESS

Cape Town Head Office IS MOVING!

From December we will no longer be at

45 Lester Road, Wynberg

Our new address is: Independence Square,

Unit 7 & 8, Corner of Strandfontein

& New Ottery Roads, Ottery

Opening Hours: 8h30 – 17h00

Gauteng Head Office:

Ground Floor, Block 1,

Bryanston Gate Office Park,

71 Homestead Avenue, Bryanston,

Sandton, 2191

Opening Hours: 8h30 – 17h00

WE WELCOME

YOUR FEEDBACK

Please submit any issues that you may be experiencing with our devices or services so that we can address them and improve where necessary.

Field Alert Information Collection Form

PHONE

Cape Town Head Office:

Tel: +27 (0)21 797 8239

Alternate Tel (Telkom line problems):

+27 (0)76 838 2107

Email: info@shonaquipse.org.za

Gauteng Clinical Team:

Office/WhatsApp Number:

+27 (0)83 504 6996

Full Time Clinical Therapist: Erica Bourn

erica@shonaquipSE.org.za

+27 (0)71 831 3162

Full Time Clinical Therapist: Callyn Jones

Callyn@shonaquipSE.org.za

+27 (0)79 524 4471

Part Time Clinical Therapist: Ingrid Wormsbacher

Ingrid@shonaquipSE.org.za

+27 (0)73 398 5516

 

EMAIL

General queries:

info@shonaquipse.org.za 

Medical Aid and financial queries:

Nicole@shonaquipse.org.za 

Shonaquip Tender queries:

Porcia@shonaquipse.org.za

Devices export: 

shona@shonaquipse.org.za

Repair and refurbished devices:

david@shonaquipse.org.za

 Seating & Devices:  

maria@shonaquipse.org.za 

Training Programmes:  

francisca@shonaquipse.org.za

Social Support & Referral:  

nel@shonaquipse.org.za 

Parent Champion Network:  

erna@shonaquipse.org.za 

Corporate Inclusion & SRI:  

shona@shonaquipse.org.za

Connect, engage and follow us on social media

USA

Lucinda Kerschensteiner
305 W. Magnolia Street, #177
Fort Collins, Colorado USA 80521
Tel: 970.226.4792

Email: lucinda@uhambousa.org
Website: www.uhambousa.org

UNITED KINGDOM
Frances Preston
fpreston@villageglobalfoundation.com
07788 486 849

Address:
PO Box 6286
Newbury RG14 9PZ

NETHERLANDS
Andra Perrin
+31641860800
perrinandra@gmail.com

Nicole Delissen
+31651887698
nicoledelissen@hotmail.com

Gauteng
Ground Floor Block 1, Bryanston Gate Office Park, 71 Homestead Avenue, Bryanston

Ingrid Wormsbacher
ingrid@shonaquipse.org.za
073 398 5516

Erica Bourn
erica@shonaquipse.org.za
071 831 3162

Callyn Jones

079 524 4471

callyn@shonaquipse.org.za

Cape Town
Independence Square, Cnr Strandfontein & New Ottery Roads, Ottery
info@shonaquipse.org.za
Tel: +27 (0)21 797 8239
Alternate Tel: +27 (0)76 838 2107

0
    Your Enquiry List
    Your enquiry list is emptyReturn to Products Page